'Midsomer Murders' - Season 3

Review of the first two seasons.

List of episodes in the third season:

  • Death of a Stranger
  • Blue Herrings
  • Judgement Day
  • Beyond the Grave

The murders, and the circumstances around them, continue to be varied. The behaviour of the detective and his family remains much the same. Still fun enough to continue watching.